threadless

got some feedback from the folks a threadless. some was helpful, but surprisingly a lot of people barely wrote anything constructive. I started out with a design that used the word computer instead of internet, and i got feedback on that. The a little feedback on shape of the background, and i changed that. I moved some typography around, and thats where my design is today.

still a work in progress…check out my critiques http://www.threadless.com/critique/29520/INTERNET_censorship

My Task results

I put up a really simple task for a good amount of money. so far i have only received one result. The task that i put out there was for people to give me the URL of a artistic website they really enjoyed, and give 2 or 3 sentences describing why. This is great for me because i love looking at these websites for inspiration. But unfortunately it is a bad website. It has viruses and dont visit it! Thanks MTURK.

This is what someone wrote as a result:

“the name of website is “janubaba” this is a very god website,because when ever i want wallpapers of any artist,these are pesent here for me. a very lovely and necessary website for everyone”
Q1Url:
https://www.janubaba.com