two new side projects…

This is a design for a metal band i am in….Estelle Getty

This is a t-shirt design… WARNING COULD BE OFFENSIVE…sorry

really like this artist…

Murakami

NEW RESULTS FROM M TURK

I just got two more Websites containing art, or related subjects to art. As i explained before I sent out the task of supplying me with websites that contained art: as a design student i am always looking for new ways to be inspired. I have now received three responses from workers at m turk. The first was spam. The second and third are much more useful. One was kind of interesting. Its a magazine call Beneath Ceaseless Skies that describes itself as a new online magazine dedicated to publishing the best in “literary adventure fantasy.” See For Yourself
The other response has a lot more to it. It is a complete list of art periods, museums, and websites. It seems to be a syllabus from Polomar college’s art department. I guess this can be useful, but they didn’t really follow my directions, but it does include websites so i paid them. Can’t show them here because the link will not work and it will not let me copy and paste…so if you really want to see what the syllabus from Polomar College’s art department looks like and contains come see me.

New threadless design!

I went for i different look when doing this design. It covers the same kind of topic as the previous two, but executed differently…CHECK IT OUT